Reviews

If you would like to write a review for Jocelyn Finlay Photo, please fill in this google form https://forms.gle/ReTt2A3ZvKAyX6yY9

Clients reviews are posted here!

Jocelyn is the only one pointing a camera that has made me relax and enjoy the experience. Her relaxed manner coupled with her skill at framing pictures in a flattering light resulted in pictures I’ll be able to use for personal and business purposes. The pictures are beautifully done. – Katherine Fast, December 2021

Jocelyn’s demeanor and exceptional ability make her stand out from the crowd… she’s a delight to work with- clear in her instructions, relaxed yet precise in her style and she executed on the photo as promised. The highest of marks! Heidi Webb, December 2021

Wow, Jocelyn. You ARE THE BEST! Nice work. – Dad/Grandfather of a family of 13, November 2021

I can’t thank you enough for your creative imagination. I am richer for having wandered into you in the Lincoln Mall. – Entrepreneur, September 2021

These photos are amazing.  You captured such a  real sense of the people involved, and so many of the poignant moments. I just keep watching the slide show. – Mother of the bride, August 2021

Thank you, Jocelyn. The photos are excellent and your ideas for where / how to use them are very helpful. – Happy client with a new photographic portfolio for his finance industry website, 28 June 2021

I would like to put in a plug for Jocelyn Finlay. You can make an appointment to meet her at the Farmer’s Market in Lincoln on Saturday mornings. She is warm and very professional and her photos are astonishing. Need a wedding portrait, or a pic for work, she knows how to make you look your best. Check out her work outside of Donelan’s to the right of the building. You will see people you may well know! – Sally Kindleberger, Farmer’s Market Portrait, 23 June 2021

Thanks, Jocelyn! I was so impressed with your process – interviewing me to understand my work, mapping out the shoot and explaining how you saw the shoot’s flow., the shoot itself (so fun!), and your bringing together light and color and composition to make great photos of an often-reluctant subject. It felt like a great collaboration, and I love my photos. – Deb Howe, About Town Portfolio, March 2021

WOW, Jocelyn! These are some of the best photos we have EVER seen of us. We are delighted and we thank you so much! The color and clarity are lovely. And we really like the back grounds. The bright eyes and teeth are so nice, as is the skin color. You do beautiful work. Thank you again! —happy Lincoln couple, January 2021

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: